Thanks to everyone who got their entries in before the early bird prize draw date on 8th August.  We drew out two winners of the “free entry for races” prize and they were (drum roll):

Mark Lommers of WA and Alex Davey of NSW.  Please contact financial czar Ricky Thackray at to get your refunds!  The five T-shirts were won by Amy Dufty, Isaac Madden. Josh Layton, Nea Shingler and Toby Cazzolato.  Please look at the sizing charts here and email Warwick Williams with your details and then collect at the event.  Well done all!