News Archive

New Line Up for the Tasmanian Schools Team

1 1 O 450x338Three more junior boys have been selected into the Tasmanian Schools Team.  Jack Wickham, Jett McComb and Charlie Cooper join as Reserves.  Reserves travel with and participate in all events at the Australian Championships Carnival

In the seniors Amy Enkelaar and Bayley Fisher have been elevated to full team members for the purposes of the Schools Competition.  These opportunities arose with the withdrawals of Alex Battaglia, Ashley Watson and William Thorpe.  The full team is now:

Senior Boys:  Josh Allen, Bayley Fisher, Jed Fleming, Tom Poortenaar


Senior Girls:  Mikayla Cooper, Amy Enkelaar, Eleanor McLean, Arabella Phillips 


Junior Boys:  Riley Kerr, Ben Poortenaar, Niko Stoner, Will Whittington, Res Charlie Cooper, Res Jett McComb, Res Jack Wickham


Junior Girls:  Sophie Best, Phoebe Davis, Mena McLeod, Zali McComb, Res Julia Powell-Davies